Reading Order

DOWNLOAD the Reading Order

All books can be read as standalone. Rogue Protectors is a great start for romantic suspense while Scorned Fate focuses more on romance in a morally gray world of billionaire mafia.

o The Ex Assignment – divorced couple second chance, secret baby twist
o Protector of Convenience – a marriage of convenience, found family
o The Boss Assignment – arrogant billionaire hero, smart and sassy heroine, captive romance
o Her Covert Protector – nerdy heroine, age-gap, broken condom
o The Wife Assignment – marriage in trouble, a twist on the mafia princess

Scorned Fate Series
o Scorned Heir – fake dating, marriage of convenience
o Scorned Vows – arranged marriage, age-gap, alphahole hero.

GUARDIANS (page-turning action/romance)
o Fire and Ice – kickass heroine, billionaire hero
o Beneath the Fire – NA novella in Guardians world
o Silver Fire – playboy hero who is brought to his knees
o Smoke and Shadows – cold stoic hero and the woman who melts his ice

ALWAYS (second chance series)
o It’s Always Been You – amnesia, marriage in the balance
o Always Been Mine – epic groveling, espionage, stalker
o A Love For Always – ramen chef, friends-to-lovers, interracial romance

MISTY GROVE (small-town romance with a twist)
o Fighting Chance – a heroine who is “more”, a possessive hero
o Saving Grace – amnesia, twist on secret baby
o Unexpected Vows – marriage of convenience

o Deadly Obsession – romance thriller, serial killer, stalker (darkish)
o Captive Lies – billionaire romance, double-identity
o De Lucci’s Obsession – billionaire romance, obsessed hero, age-gap
o The Princess and the Mercenary – grumpy/sunshine

Special Forces Operation Alpha (all novellas)
o Reclaiming Izabel – back from the dead, Guardians crossover
o Guarding Cindy – stalker, age-gap
o Protecting Stella – meet cute, Guardians crossover